Kenneth Baker: The Complete Piano Player Christmas
Termék kód: EMBAM60534
Gyártó: Music Sales
Fajta: zongora kotta akkordjelzéssel

63 pont

Bruttó ár:
3 870 Ft / db
Részletes adatok
1.  Away In A Manger 
 2.  Deck The Halls 
 3.  Ding Dong! Merrily On High 
 4.  Frosty The Snowman 
 5.  God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen 
 6.  Good King Wenceslas 
 7.  Happy Xmas (War Is Over) 
 8.  Here Comes Santa Claus 
 9.  Here We Come A-wassailing 
 10.  Jingle Bells 
 11.  Jolly Old Saint Nicholas 
 12.  Mary's Boy Child 
 13.  Merry Christmas Everybody 
 14.  O Come, All Ye Faithful 
 15.  Once In Royal David's City 
 16.  Silent Night 
 17.  Snowy White Snow And Jingle Bells 
 18.  The First Nowell 
 19.  The Holly And The Ivy 
 20.  The Holy City 
 21.  The Twelve Days Of Christmas 
 22.  Very First Christmas Of All 
 23.  We Three Kings Of Orient Are 
 24.  While Shepherds Watched 
 25.  Winter Wonderland