Claude-Michel Schönberg: Miss Saigon-piano-vocal-guitar
Termék kód: EMBMF10044

94 pont

Bruttó ár:
6 280 Ft / db
Részletes adatok
1.  Bui-doi 
 2.  I Still Believe 
 3.  I'd Give My Life For You 
 4.  If You Want To Die In Bed 
 5.  Now That I've Seen Her 
 6.  Sun And Moon 
 7.  The American Dream 
 8.  The Heat Is On In Saigon 
 9.  The Last Night Of The World 
 10.  The Movie In My Mind 
 11.  Why God Why?