6000 Kecskemét, Jókai u. 44.    info@ezenebolt.hu    06,76,329,096    H: Zárva, K-P: 9:30-17:30, SZ: 9:00-12:00, V: Zárva    Ingyenes kiszállítás 30.000 Ft-tól!    Rugalmas garancia ügyintézés, akár 10 év garancia.

George Gershwin: Really Easy Piano

Cikkszám: EMBAM997249
George Gershwin:  Really Easy Piano
George Gershwin: Really Easy Piano
Cikkszám: EMBAM997249
6 100 Ft
  • zongora kotta, akkordjelzéssel
  • 1. A Foggy Day (Damsel In Distress)
  • 2. Bidin' My Time (Girl Crazy)3. But Not For Me (Girl Crazy)4. Embraceable You (Girl Crazy)5. Fascinating Rhythm (Lady Be Good!)6. How Long Has This Been Going On? (Funny Face)7. I Got Rhythm (Girl Crazy)8. I Loves You, Porgy (Porgy And Bess)9. I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise (GeorgeWhite's Scandals Of 1922)
  • 10. It Ain't Necessarily So (Porgy And Bess)11. I've Got A Crush On You (Strike Up The Band)
  • 12. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off (Shall WeDance)13. Love Is Here To Stay (Goldwyn Follies)14. Love Walked In (The Goldwyn Follies)15. Nice Work If You Can Get It (A Damsel InDistress)16. Oh, Lady, Be Good! (Lady, Be Good)17. Somebody Loves Me (George White's Scandals Of
  • 1924)
  • 18. Someone To Watch Over Me (Oh, Kay!)
  • 19. Summertime (Porgy And Bess)
  • 20. The Man I Love (Lady Be Good!)
  • 21. They Can't Take That Away From Me (Shall WeDance?)